Raised from the dead..

skeleton-computer-410For one last edit…

This should scare me but actually I kinda love the idea of returning, stirred from eternal rest by the muse.. though more like this than for an edit.

Aunty Lou sighed, “Doesn’t anyone else get tired of all the clever words?”

“I’m searching for the perfect sentence. As soon as I find it I’ll never have to say another word.”

“It’s already been written,” Tompkins said.

I glared at him. “Would it not be kinder to just beat me to death with your good book?”

 

TALK TO ME!

