The Advantage of Happiness

The title alone gives me a warm glow. Deep down, where honesty lives, we know this is simply stating the obvious, we know that this shouldn’t even need to be said, that I shouldn’t be setting up anonymous email accounts to send this to my boss.. But as a species we need the obvious said, a lot, loudly, repeatedly. I suggest putting this as your screen saver

SUCCESS DOES NOT EQUAL HAPPINESS. HAPPINESS EQUALS SUCCESS.

And I love the presenter. Science has never been so cute and cuddly. Not since Einstein.

TALK TO ME!

