Happy Day #2

I am feeling very festive-minded, in part as I am currently writing something Christmas-y and in part because I’ve just decorated my wee flat. I’ve got fairy lights galore, though I haven’t figured out how to fit a tree in yet. Maybe I could plant one in my extra big tea cup.

Anyway for those bah-humbug, not-this-shite again types, longing for the endless grey of January when they don’t have to put up with twinkly lights and mulled wine, you might appreciate the work of Mirovia.

santa

4 thoughts on “Happy Day #2

  1. The Vikings certainly did have a written language. Runes. Loads of runic inscriptions all over Scandinavia and some in UK. Recommend a Finnish film titled Import/Export for a great take on Santa Claus.

TALK TO ME!

