happy day #100

And on my last #100happydays post, something I never imagined I would be writing about. I’ve heard its good to push yourself out of your comfort zone 😀

Today marked a happy day for many in my town. After 114 years and god and geeks only know how many near misses, almosts and not-a-chances, Hibernian Football Club finally won the Cup. My dad’s waited his entire life for this moment. Not quite as long as this man though..

http://www.newstalk.com/106yearold-Hibs-fan-finally-sees-his-side-win-the-Scottish-Cup-on-their-12th-attempt

What would you wait 114 years for?

TALK TO ME!

